50 Long Island venues say on their own sites that yours is the only wedding. Their exact words differ, and the difference is worth reading.
Every venue below states one wedding or one event at a time on its own website, FAQ, spec sheet or rate card. The table gives the wording, sorted by town. A few add a condition in the same sentence, and the next section pulls those out.
| Venue | What the venue says | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The Vineyards at AquebogueAquebogue | Yes. Maximum one event at a time, on their weddings page. | first party |
| Soundview CaterersBayville | Yes. Their about page states a one event at a time philosophy, corroborated by The Knot and Brides of Long Island. | first party |
| The Crescent Beach ClubBayville | Yes. The club says your wedding is its only event. | first party |
| Mama FarmBrookhaven | Yes. The 26 plus fee includes exclusive use of the farm for the full weekend | first party |
| Peconic River Herb FarmCalverton | Yes. The farm takes an extremely limited number of large weddings and gives each private use of the whole grounds | first party |
| Suffolk County Vanderbilt MuseumCenterport | Yes. One wedding per week, Saturday evenings only, second Saturday in May through second Saturday in October. | first party |
| Water's EdgeCenterport | Yes. Stated on the venue's own About page and repeated on its wedding page. | first party |
| Hamlet Golf & Country ClubCommack | Yes. Invited says your wedding is its only focus; The Knot says one wedding per day. | first party |
| Sannino VineyardCutchogue | Yes. Full venue rental, capped at twelve weddings a year | first party |
| The Hedges InnEast Hampton | Yes. The inn takes five weddings a year and requires the full property for the weekend. | first party |
| The LanninEast Meadow | Yes. One wedding per day, stated on the venue's own weddings page. | first party |
| Heritage Club at BethpageFarmingdale | Yes. Their weddings page states a maximum of one event at a time, and WeddingWire says one wedding per day. | first party |
| Sand CastleFranklin Square | Yes. Stated on the venue's own site as exclusive use of the estate and corroborated by four marketplaces. | first party |
| Bayview on the WaterFreeport | Yes. Their weddings page says they cater only one wedding at a time, and WeddingWire says one wedding per day. | first party |
| The Mariner EstateGreat Neck | Yes. The estate's own info page states one event at a time. | first party |
| The Mansion at Timber PointGreat River | Yes. Maximum one event at a time, on the venue's weddings page. | first party |
| Brecknock HallGreenport | Yes. One wedding or event per weekend, per the FAQ. | first party |
| Wind Watch Golf & Country ClubHauppauge | Yes. The club's weddings page states it runs only one affair at a time. | first party |
| Harmony VineyardsHead of the Harbor | Yes, stated on the Lessing's venue page | first party |
| Coindre HallHuntington | Yes. Lessing's lists simultaneous events as one. | first party |
| Harbor Club at PrimeHuntington | Yes. The FAQ says one wedding or event at a time. | first party |
| Oheka CastleHuntington | Yes. One wedding per day, per the FAQ. | first party |
| Bridgeview Yacht ClubIsland Park | Yes. The venue page says it specialises in one event at a time and the planning page says one event per time slot. The operator also runs a separate sister venue, The Loft by Bridgeview. | first party |
| Windows on the LakeLake Ronkonkoma | Yes. Only one wedding at a time, on the venue's site. | first party |
| The Village Club at Lake SuccessLake Success | Yes. Stated on the venue's own weddings page as always one event at a time. | first party |
| The Sands on Lido BeachLido Beach | Yes. The venue states it caters one event at a time, and The Knot agrees. | first party |
| Riviera Waterfront MansionMassapequa | Yes, per the venue; PartySlate adds that weddings run Thursday to Sunday. | first party |
| The Royalton on the GreensMelville | Yes. Described on their own site as a one event a day philosophy, with full day access to the grounds per The Knot. | first party |
| The Bourne MansionOakdale | Yes. Maximum one event per day, on the venue's weddings page. | first party |
| Old Bethpage Village RestorationOld Bethpage | Yes. Lessing's own page lists a maximum of one wedding at a time. | first party |
| De Seversky MansionOld Westbury | Yes, one wedding per day per the FAQ; smaller events may run the same day with a three hour gap. | first party |
| Lombardi's on the BayPatchogue | Yes. The venue states exclusive use, per its wedding page. | first party |
| The Meadow ClubPort Jefferson Station | Yes. One Wedding at a Time is the homepage tagline. | first party |
| Harbor Links Golf CoursePort Washington | Yes. The events site markets one wedding at a time and The Knot says one event at a time. | first party |
| Hallockville Museum FarmRiverhead | Yes. Only one event at a time in Naugles Barn | first party |
| Hotel Indigo East EndRiverhead | Yes. Stated on the hotel's own small weddings page. | first party |
| Long Island AquariumRiverhead | Yes, per their packages page. Zola qualifies it as one per venue, since Sea Star Ballroom and the aquarium book separately. | first party |
| Palmer VineyardsRiverhead | Yes. The vineyard closes to the public on your wedding day. | first party |
| Majestic GardensRocky Point | Yes. Featured as a stated policy on the venue's own site. | first party |
| Wölffer Estate VineyardSagaponack | Yes. The estate is a full buyout on a wedding day, per Wölffer. | first party |
| Sea Cliff ManorSea Cliff | Yes. One event at a time with exclusive use of the whole estate, stated by the venue. | first party |
| The Boathouse Shelter IslandShelter Island | Yes. The site fee covers one event per weekend, and The Knot states one event per day. | first party |
| InsigniaSmithtown | Yes. Their own page states one wedding at a time with the entire mansion yours, and WeddingWire agrees. | first party |
| Stonebridge Golf Links & Country ClubSmithtown | Yes. Maximum one event at a time, on both venue sites. | first party |
| Stewart Manor Country ClubStewart Manor | Yes. Stated on the club's About Us page and repeated on the weddings page. | first party |
| East Wind Long IslandWading River | Yes, per the venue, for the Estate and the Vineyard; the property has four wedding venues that can each host an event. | first party |
| The Mansion at West SayvilleWest Sayville | Yes. The venue's own spec sheet lists a maximum of one simultaneous affair, and The Knot agrees. | first party |
| Westbury ManorWestbury | Yes. One Wedding At A Time is the Manor's stated promise. | first party |
| The Mansion at Oyster BayWoodbury | Yes. Their weddings page states a maximum of one event at a time. | first party |
| The Somerley at Fox HollowWoodbury | Yes. The Somerley page states one wedding at a time and a single wedding per day. | first party |
Bridgeview Yacht Club says one event per time slot. De Seversky Mansion says one wedding per day, but smaller events may run the same day with a three hour gap. East Wind Long Island promises it for the Estate and the Vineyard, on a property with four wedding venues that can each host an event.
Zola notes that the Long Island Aquarium’s Sea Star Ballroom and the aquarium book separately. At the other end, Brecknock Hall and The Boathouse Shelter Island give you the weekend. Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum takes one wedding a week, and The Hedges Inn takes five a year.
So ask the question in the exact form that matters to you: is anyone else on the property that day, in any room, at any hour? Get the answer in the contract.
For these 16, the claim comes from The Knot, WeddingWire, Zola, PartySlate or a similar listing, and the venue’s own site does not state it. It may well be true. It is not confirmed.
| Venue | What the listing says | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The Roundtree, AmagansettAmagansett | One wedding per weekend, stated by The Knot only and not by the hotel | marketplace |
| Giorgio'sBaiting Hollow | Yes, per WeddingWire and The Knot. Not confirmed on the venue's site, which we could not load. | marketplace |
| The Muttontown ClubEast Norwich | Yes, per Zola only. Not stated by the club. | marketplace |
| The Old Field ClubEast Setauket | One wedding per day, per WeddingWire. Not corroborated by the club. | marketplace |
| Floral TerraceFloral Park | Eventective calls it a one affair venue and a Knot review says one wedding at a time. Not stated by the venue. | marketplace |
| The MetropolitanGlen Cove | Yes on WeddingWire and The Knot. Eventective qualifies it as one event at a time in the main upstairs space. | marketplace |
| Canoe Place Inn & CottagesHampton Bays | Yes, one wedding per property, on Zola. Not stated by the venue. | marketplace |
| Jedediah Hawkins InnJamesport | Yes, per The Knot; the entire venue is booked exclusively. Not verifiable on the inn's site. | marketplace |
| Greenview at Lawrence Yacht & Country ClubLawrence | Yes, per The Knot. The club does not state it. | marketplace |
| Swan Lake CaterersManorville | Yes, described as one wedding per day by Brides of Long Island. Not confirmed by the venue. | marketplace |
| The Mansion at Woodside ClubMuttontown | Not published by the club. The Knot says one wedding per weekend with exclusive use of the property. | marketplace |
| Crestwood ManorNorthport | Yes, per WeddingWire. The Knot separately lists one wedding per day with dedicated service. Both are marketplace and neither is confirmed by the venue. | marketplace |
| Planting Fields & Coe HallOyster Bay | Yes, per PartySlate: one nighttime event per date. Not stated by the Foundation. | marketplace |
| The Royalton MansionRoslyn Heights | Yes per The Knot, which states one wedding per day. The venue markets exclusive use without stating the policy. | marketplace |
| Land's End Waterfront CateringSayville | Yes per The Knot and WeddingWire, both of which list one event per day. Not stated on the venue's reachable pages. | marketplace |
| FlowerfieldSt. James | Yes, per the third party directory only. Not confirmed elsewhere. | marketplace |
Three venues describe exclusive use without stating a one wedding policy. Read their words closely and ask.
| Venue | What the venue says | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Pellegrini VineyardsCutchogue | Not published. The site describes couples having the vineyard to themselves, which implies exclusivity without stating a one per day policy. | not published |
| Pindar VineyardsPeconic | Not published. The site fee reserves the entire tasting room property, which implies exclusivity without stating it. | not published |
| The Hampton MaidHampton Bays | Not published. The hotel says only that it takes a limited number of events per year. | not published |
Some venues run several rooms, a public restaurant or a museum while your wedding happens. That can be fine. You should know it before the tour, not on the day.
| Venue | What the source says | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Crest Hollow Country ClubWoodbury | No. The Knot listing and reviews describe up to three events on one day; the club claims no exclusivity. | marketplace |
| The Inn at New Hyde ParkNew Hyde Park | No. Wedding Spot cites reduced rates when the venue holds more than one wedding. | marketplace |
| Long Island MarriottUniondale | No. The hotel runs concurrent events and advertises no exclusivity | first party |
| The SterlingBethpage | No. Four rooms and a 550 plus total make simultaneous events possible, and the venue claims no exclusivity. | first party |
| The Fox HollowWoodbury | Yes for The Somerley only, per its page. The main Fox Hollow runs multiple rooms with no exclusivity claim. | first party |
| Duckwalk Vineyards (Duck Walk Hamptons and Duck Walk North Fork)Water Mill | Not published. Both properties run public tasting rooms. | not published |
| Nassau County Museum of ArtRoslyn Harbor | Not published. The museum keeps running exhibitions and classes while events happen. | not published |
| The Pridwin Hotel & CottagesShelter Island | Not published. The property is a working hotel with a public restaurant. | not published |
| Best Western Mill River ManorRockville Centre | Not published. Two ballrooms sit in one building, so simultaneous events appear possible. | not published |
It means the venue books no other wedding or event during yours. Venues word it differently: one per day, one per time slot, one per weekend, or exclusive use of the property. Ask which one you are getting.
Some do. The Knot describes up to three events in one day at Crest Hollow. The Long Island Marriott runs concurrent events, and The Sterling has four rooms and claims no exclusivity. Others, like Westbury Manor and The Meadow Club, promise one wedding at a time on their own sites.
Palmer Vineyards says it closes to the public on your wedding day. Wölffer Estate is a full buyout on a wedding day, and Sannino is a full venue rental capped at twelve weddings a year.
We read the labeled facts table on every one of the 164 venue profiles on this site and sorted each venue by what its row actually says, not by its tag. A venue is in the first table only if its own site states the policy. First party means the venue’s own website or rate card. Marketplace means The Knot, WeddingWire, Zola, Wedding Spot, Eventective, PartySlate or Here Comes The Guide, and the row names which one.
Sources were read in September 2026. Nothing here is added, rounded, averaged or estimated. Being on this page is free, and no venue paid for its place. A venue that sees an error can send a correction.